The 3rd floor gallery of the California Museum of Photography is closed for the installation of Color Shift from August 12th through August 30th, reopening on August 31st.

Contact

UCR ARTS

3824 & 3834 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-4787

Sheila Bergman
Executive Director
sheila.bergman@ucr.edu

Natalie Coerper
Administrative & Development Assistant
nataliec@ucr.edu

Eveleen Samayoa
Senior Associate Director of Development
eveleen.samayoa@ucr.edu

Trudy Cohen
Finance & Administrative Manager
trudy.cohen@ucr.edu

Danielle Peltakian
Administrative Assistant
danielle.peltakian@ucr.edu


CALIFORNIA MUSEUM OF PHOTOGRAPHY

3824 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-4787

Joanna Szupinska-Myers
Senior Curator of Exhibitions
joanna.szupinska@ucr.edu

Douglas McCulloh
Senior Curator
douglas.mcculloh@ucr.edu

Rita Souther
Exhibitions Manager
rita.souther@ucr.edu


CULVER CENTER OF THE ARTS

3834 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-3755

Nikolay Maslov
Curator of Film and Multimedia Projects
nikolay.maslov@ucr.edu

Amy Metcalf
Senior Public Events Manager
amy.metcalf@ucr.edu


COLLECTIONS

3834 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-3755

Leigh Gleason
Director of Collections
leigh.gleason@ucr.edu

Matt Clouse
Museum Registrar
matthew.clouse@ucr.edu